You can add your revised project by pressing the “+” sign.
If your “Show 3D Model” field is marked, the project you uploaded will appear as Revision on the program screen.
The changes of the revised project you uploaded are displayed in the panel. You can either accept the changes from the list individually or confirm by clicking “Accept All”.
With “Accept Revision”, the summary information about the revision is displayed and the system asks you to accept the revision and create a new name. Then your revised project is uploaded to the program.
You can now start working on your revision project.
You can find the revision files and original program files you have installed here.
In the revisions in the list, you can access information about the revision with the page icon on the right.
You can activate the selected project with load icon on the left.